How do I completely delete my data off of StageAgent?
At StageAgent, we believe you have the right to be forgotten - although we will miss you!
- Account deletion is PERMANENT and cannot be undone.
- If you are a Pro subscriber, you can hide your profile while keeping your access to StageAgent content and resources. LEARN MORE
- If you have a suggestion on how we can improve StageAgent, please email us at email@example.com. We really value user feedback!
To delete your account, do the following:
- Go to https://stageagent.com/account-settings/login-privacy
- Scroll down to YOUR DATA and click on on the link to PERMANENTLY DELETE MY ACCOUNT
- On the next page, confirm your intent to delete your account by clicking on the button again to PERMANENTLY DELETE MY ACCOUNT'